Village of Springview

The Village Board meets the second Thursday evening of each month at 7 p.m. at the city office located at 122 South Ash Street.

Chairman - Dave Lewis

Board Members
Ernest Hallock
Larry Hespe
Rob Painter
Joe Caulfield

Village Clerk

Patsy Cook
Phone: 402-497-2901

Maintenance Shop

Steve Arends
Phone: 402-497-2900

Village Attorney

Avery Gurnsey
Phone: 402-497-2901

Bassett office
Phone: 402-684-2524

Keya Paha County

The County Commissioners meet on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 10 a.m. at the County Courthouse. For more information about Keya Paha County government visit


Corey Nilson
Bruce Ritterbush
Mike Tuerk

County Clerk/Assessor

Suzy Wentworth
Phone: 402-497-3791

County Attorney

Eric Scott
Phone: 402-497-3451

County Judge

Roxanne Philben
Phone: 402-497-3021

Maintenance Shop

Phone: 402-497-4441


Jeff Kirsch
Phone: 402-497-3201


Sandi McCoy
Phone: 402-497-3891

Weed Control

Travis Mundorf
Phone: 402-497-3800

Zoning Administrator

Dolly Kienke
PO Box 207
Springview, NE 68778
Phone: 402-497-2306